Com-Member  |  Members
Home > Com-Member > Reford-Steel Pipe >   
     Tianjin Reford seamless located in the beautiful Bohai Sea - Tianjin Beichen Economic Development Zone, which is one of the country's largest steel distribution center, on the verge of two major ports of Tianjin Port and Huanghua Port. Shanghai, Shi Huang highway runs through the whole territory, 104 State Road, State Road 307 a cross-border railway connections, sea and road transport is very convenient.
 
      Founded in 2002 and put into operation, covering 20,000 square meters, of which plant area of ​​10,000 square meters, the building area of ​​1,000 square meters. Existing staff of 150 people, three distinguished senior management personnel 6, for the company's operations provide a good scientific and technical support. Obtain quality management system certification in 2009, and achieved the American Petroleum Institute API 5L product certification in 2012. Many domestic and foreign trade companies to supply API American Standard pipe.
 
      The company mainly produces equipment, and new export steel pipe finishing equipment in January this year, Rolling pressure trough, chamfering precision lathe, pipe laser cutting sewing machine. Airless type spray machine, can be completed independently of the production of steel, pressure tank, laser slotting, corrosion insulation. Export finishing packaging, API inspection, for miscellaneous things in Hong Kong, the export tax rebate and so the whole production and sales process.
 
      The company's main products are: low-pressure boiler seamless steel pipe, oil heat with water conservancy screen, transmission fluid with seamless steel tubes, seamless steel mining with Rolling grooves, chemical fertilizer equipment, seamless steel pipe, structural seamless steel pipe , anti-corrosion insulation seamless seven series. According to GB, ASTM, API 5L, DIN, JIS and other standards of seamless steel tubes. Products are sold nationwide in major cities and exported to Europe, America and Southeast Asia, where there are more than 20 countries the United States, South Korea, Russia, India, Iraq and so on. Widely used in machinery manufacturing, boiler manufacturing, oil pipelines, power plants, chemical, construction, water conservancy and other areas.
 
      Over the years, we have "excellent quality, competitive price, quality services," won the domestic and foreign user's trust and recognition in the industry established a good reputation and credibility.



Tel:022-59847613    Add:No.17, Shuangchen Middle Road, Economic and Technology Development Area, Shuangjie Town, Beichen District, Tianjin

 


◎Tianjin Reford Steel Co., Ltd.

企业成员  |  Members
首页 > 企业成员 > 利丰达无缝 >   
      天津利丰达无缝钢管座落于美丽的渤海之滨——天津市北辰经济开发区,它是全国最大的钢管集散地之一,濒临天津港和黄骅港两大港口。京沪、石黄高速公路贯穿全境,104国道、307国道越境而过,铁路四通八达,海上运输和公路运输十分便利。

      公司于2002年成立并投产运行,占地20000平方米,其中厂房面积10000平方米、办公楼面积1000平方米。现有员工 150余人,特聘高级工程师3名,管理人员6名,为公司的运营提供了良好的科技支持。于2009年取得质量管理体系认证,于2012年取得美国石油学会API 5L产品资质认证。给国内外许多贸易公司供应API美标钢管。
 
      公司主要生产设备齐全,并于今年元月新增出口钢管精整设备,滚制压槽机,倒角用精密车床,管道激光割缝机。高压无气式喷漆机等,可以独立完成钢管的生产、压槽、激光割缝、防腐保温。出口精整包装,API商检,办理港杂事物,出口退税等整套的生产销售流程。
 
      公司的主要产品有:中低压锅炉用无缝钢管,石油水利热能用筛管、输送流体用无缝钢管、矿业用滚制沟槽无缝钢管、化肥设备用无缝钢管、结构用无缝钢管、防腐保温无缝钢管等七大系列。可按 GB、ASTM、API 5L、DIN、JIS 等标准生产无缝钢管。产品销往全国各大城市并出口欧洲、美洲以及东南亚地区,其中有美国、韩国、俄罗斯、印度、伊拉克等20多个国家。普遍应用于机械制造,锅炉制造、石油管道、电站、化工,建筑工程,水利等诸多领域。
 
      多年来,我们以“优良的品质、优惠的价格、优质的服务”赢得了国内、外用户的信赖与认可,在业界树立了良好的信誉和口碑。



版权所有◎天津利丰达钢铁有限公司    津ICP备15001330号-4      Tel:022-59847613    Fax:022-59847613     地址:天津市北辰区双街镇经济技术开发区双辰中路17号